Tour dates

Sign up here

Latest News
  • The 8th Annual ACM Honors is an evening of musical tribute performances and award presentations celebrating the non-televised special honorees and winners from the 49th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards, held earlier this year. The event will take place at the Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN on September 9th, 2014.

    Participants for this year's event include host Jake Owen, musical director Frank Liddell, and Dwight Yoakam, Dierks Bentley, Clare Bowen & Sam Palladio, Shawn Camp, Kenny Chesney, Kelly Clarkson, Rodney Clawson, Pete Fisher, Hunter Hayes, Jack Ingram, Brenda Lee, Justin Moore, Kacey Musgraves, Thomas Rhett, Lady Antebellum’s Hillary Scott, Lee Ann Womack, Oak Ridge Boys, The Swon Brothers and more.

    Honorees include Special Awards recipients Bob Beckham (posthumously), Steve Buchanan, Jack Clement (posthumously), Dean Dillon, Toby Keith, Kris Kristofferson, Ronnie Milsap, Paul Moore, Buck Owens (posthumously), Carrie Underwood and Rascal Flatts. Studio Recording Awards (formerly MBI Awards) recipients include Shannon Forrest, Paul Franklin, Dann Huff, Charlie Judge, Rob McNelley, Justin Niebank, Michael Rhodes and Bryan Sutton. Industry Award winners include Brian O’Connell of Live Nation, Nicole More of Neste Event Marketing, Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater in Austin, TX, Billy Bob’s Texas in Fort Worth, TX, Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN, Grand Ole Opry House in Nashville, TN, Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT and Mohegan Sun Wolf Den in Uncasville, CT. Shane McAnally will be honored as Songwriter of the Year. For more information on specific awards and tickets, please visit